Fly away this season with our Roundtrip Airfare Sale and get flat $15 off on flights. Book Now!

Calendar of Events

  • NOTE:
    • Unless otherwise stated, the venue for ALL events listed below is Akwa Ibom House, 5120 Old Bill Cook Road, Atlanta, GA 30349
    • To reserve Akwa Ibom House, please contact the Property Manager,
      Mr. Christopher Ekpoudom, at 404-247-0025
    • Every 3rd Saturday of the month and after our monthly meeting, we will be holding our Wellness Seminar. This seminar is open to the public.

AKISAN Atlanta Monthly General Meeting
Saturday, February 17, 2018
6pm @ Akwa Ibom House


Mboho Ndito Ibibio, Atlanta Chapter Annual Fundraiser
Saturday, March 10, 2018
7pm @ Akwa Ibom House


AKISAN Atlanta Monthly General Meeting
Saturday, March 17, 2018
6pm @ Akwa Ibom House


Life Insurance Premiums Due
Sunday, April 1, 2018
DON'T WAIT TILL THE LAST MINUTE. BRING YOUR PREMIUMS TO ANY OF OUR MEETINGS BEFORE THE DEADLINE

Call the President, Gentleman Itah Etim-Edet (770-990-3959) for more information


AKISAN Atlanta Monthly General Meeting
Saturday, April 14, 2018
6pm @ Akwa Ibom House


AKISAN USA 2nd National Council Meeting
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Baltimore, Maryland
More Details Coming Soon. Visit www.AKISAN.org for more information...


Onna USA, Atlanta Chapter Annual Fundraiser
Saturday, April 28, 2018
6pm @ Akwa Ibom House


AKISAN Atlanta Monthly General Meeting
Saturday, May 19, 2018
6pm @ Akwa Ibom House


Akwa Esop Imaisong Ibibio Annual Fundraiser
Saturday, May 26, 2018
7pm @ Akwa Ibom House


Event Organized by the Family of Mr. & Mrs. Sam Udoh
Saturday, June 9, 2018
More Details TBA...


AKISAN Atlanta 2018 Annual Fundraiser
Saturday, June 16, 2018
6pm @ Akwa Ibom House


Mary Hanney Secondary School Old Girls Association Annual Fundraiser
Saturday, July 14, 2018
6pm @ Akwa Ibom House

For more Information, Call Mrs. Nene Akhigir at 607-262-6691


AKISAN Atlanta Monthly General Meeting
Saturday, July 21, 2018
6pm @ Akwa Ibom House


2018 AKISAN USA National Convention
Thursday, August 9, 2018 to Sunday, August 12, 2018
Phoenix, Arizona
More Details Coming Soon. Visit www.AKISAN.org for more information...


AKISAN Atlanta Monthly General Meeting
Saturday, August 25, 2018
6pm @ Akwa Ibom House


AKISAN Atlanta Monthly General Meeting
Saturday, September 15, 2018
6pm @ Akwa Ibom House


AKISAN Atlanta Monthly General Meeting
Saturday, October 20, 2018
6pm @ Akwa Ibom House


Lutheran High School Old Boys Association Annual Fundraiser
Saturday, November 3, 2018
6pm @ Akwa Ibom House


AKISAN Atlanta Monthly General Meeting
Saturday, November 17, 2018
6pm @ Akwa Ibom House


AKISAN Atlanta End-of-Year Get-Together (NO GENERAL MEETING)
(Men should bring drinks. Women should bring food)
Saturday, December 15, 2018
6pm @ Akwa Ibom House


Back To Top

La Quinta Corporation

Sam's Club -IOS

Simpli Home Dining Room Sale! Get 25% Off plus Free Shipping. Enter code COLOR at checkout